2013 HSC Dates

Posted on December 9, 2012 by Matrix Education

School test

2013 HSC Key Dates

Term 4, 2012

Monday, 15 October 2012
2013 Year 12 (HSC) student enrolment opens (via Schools Online)

Term 1, 2013

Monday, 4 March 2013
HSC language oral examination timetable released
HSC practical examination timetable released

Friday, 15 March 2013
2013 Year 12 (HSC) student enrolment closes (via Schools Online)

Term 2, 2013

Monday, 29 April 2013
Personalised HSC written examination timetable released (via Students Online and Schools Online)

Monday, 6 May 2013
2013 HSC written examination timetable released

Term 3, 2013

Monday, 8 July 2013
Personalised HSC language oral examination timetable released (via Students Online and Schools Online)

Saturday, 3 August 2013
HSC practical and language oral examination period commences

Saturday, 14 September 2013
HSC practical and language oral examination period concludes

Term 4, 2013

Monday, 14 October 2013
HSC written examinations commence

Friday, 8 November 2013
HSC written examinations conclude no later than this date
HSC final assessment ranks available (via Students Online)

Wednesday, 18 December 2013
HSC results released
HSC Results Inquiry Centre opens

2014

Tuesday, 14 January 2014
HSC credentials issued to students by mail

Find out more about Matrix courses. Matrix classes are available for HSC English, Maths, Physics, Biology and Chemistry.


Found this article interesting or useful? Share the knowledge!

 

You may also like

Get free study tips and resources delivered to your inbox.

Join 19,576 students who already have a head start.